معلومات عنا

شركة YIWU TAIGE للتجارة الإلكترونية

تأسست NEWVEW في عام 2016 ، وقد ركزت على إنشاء جودة صوت عالية الجودة وأنيقة واحترافية ومنتجات رقمية ممتعة ومثيرة للاهتمام مثل ملحقات الهاتف المحمول (كبل البيانات وبنك الطاقة وشاحن السيارة وشاحن USB وما إلى ذلك) وسماعات الأذن و مكبرات صوت بلوتوث.

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير الأعياد الحسية للشباب العالمي الذين يسعون إلى تحقيق جودة عالية وقيمة عالية وحيوية واستمتاع بالحياة. نأمل في إقامة اتصالات وتفاعلات أفضل مع العالم الرقمي. نحن نأخذ تصميم وتوفير المنتجات التي تفاجئ العملاء كفلسفتنا المركزية ، ونخلق تجارب فريدة وذات مغزى للعملاء حقًا ، ونوفر للعملاء أكثر المنتجات تقدمًا وراحة.

تلتزم NEWVEW دائمًا بروح العلامة التجارية "كن عمليًا ، لا تقبل بأقل من ذلك ، لا تتبع الاتجاه". نقوم بفحص المواد الخام والرقائق الذكية بدقة للتحكم في جودة المنتج بعناية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد رقميًا لضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، والتحكم الصارم في العملية لضمان التسليم في الوقت المناسب. تباع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في أكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، وتوفر دعمًا عالي الجودة والخبرة لسعي الشباب إلى اتباع أسلوب حياة ملون.

تواكب منتجات الإكسسوارات الرقمية الخاصة بـ NEWVEW اتجاهات الموضة في العصر. كعلامة تجارية راقية ، تحتاج إلى تلبية احتياجات العملاء. لذلك ، تلتزم العلامة التجارية بالابتكار المستمر وتحسين جودة المنتج وجعل المنتجات أكثر ذكاءً وتكنولوجية.

دخلت البشرية عصر الإنترنت عبر الهاتف المحمول من عصر الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، وهي أيضًا على وشك الدخول في عصر الذكاء وعصر إنترنت كل شيء ، وسيصبح ذكاء إنترنت الأشياء هو اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي. طرح المستهلكون مطالب جديدة على الملحقات الرقمية وسماعات الأذن ومكبرات الصوت وغيرها من المنتجات ، على أمل أن تكون المنتجات أكثر احترافًا ودولية وأكثر ذكاءً وملاءمة. مليئة بالحس العلمي والتكنولوجيا ، وتلبية احتياجات الموضة للمستهلكين المعاصرين.

علامة تجارية للشركة

● سمات العلامة التجارية: مظهر ممتاز ، جودة ممتازة ، جودة احترافية ، تجربة مريحة مطلقة

● أصل العلامة التجارية: الابتكار هو القوة الدافعة للعلامة التجارية ، ويفتح آفاقًا جديدة للعملاء.

● روح العلامة التجارية: كن عمليًا ، لا تقبل بأقل من ذلك ، لا تتبع الاتجاه

● وضع العلامة التجارية: تأمل Newvew في العمل مع الشباب الذين يسعون وراء الجودة والاستمتاع بالحياة لإنشاء ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ومنتجات Bluetooth بجودة مستقرة ومظهر أنيق وجودة صوت احترافية وتجربة نهائية.

● أصل العلامة التجارية:تم تسجيل NEWVEW في عام 2016. اعتبارًا من عام 2021 ، تم تسجيل واعتماد ما مجموعه 28 دولة في الخارج للتحضير للتشغيل الدولي للعلامة التجارية ، وسيتم تسجيلها في المزيد من البلدان. NEWVEW تعني "عالم جديد ، وجهة نظر جديدة ، رؤية جديدة ، وجهة نظر جديدة ، منظور جديد" ، مما يعني أن منتجاتنا تنقل عرض القيمة للعلامة التجارية من منظور جديد. الصورة العامة لتصميم LOGO موجزة للغاية ، مما يجعل المستهلكين مرتاحين بصريًا ويتوافقون مع جودة العلامات التجارية الكبرى.

● قيم العلامة التجارية :الموضة والذكية والابتكار

● الموضة: يمكن لمواكبة اتجاهات الموضة في العصر أن تفهم احتياجات الشباب بشكل أفضل.

● ذكي: على أساس فهم احتياجات المستخدم ، واستخدام البرمجيات وتكنولوجيا الأجهزة لابتكار نظام ذكي للتفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب ، مما يمكّن التكنولوجيا من تقديم تجربة ذكية للناس مليئة بالمفاجآت

● الابتكار: في سياق العمليات الدولية ، لدى Newvew رؤى ثاقبة في ثقافات البلدان حول العالم ، حيث تصنع منتجات تفاجئ الناس وتتجاوز التوقعات.

● اقتراح العلامة التجارية: أسلوب الحياة الملون يعني أن عالم الشباب ملون ومليء بالحيوية. سيختارون الملحقات الرقمية وأجهزة الصوت من منظور جديد.


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

About Us

YIWU TAIGE E-COMMERCE COMPANY

Founded in 2016, the NEWVEW has been focusing on creating high-quality, stylish, professional sound quality, fun and interesting digital products such as mobile phone accessories (data cable, power bank, car charger, USB charger and etc.), earphones and Bluetooth speakers.

We are committed to providing sensory feasts for global youth who are pursuing high-quality, high-value, energetic and enjoying life. We hope to establish better connections and interactions with the digital world. We take designing and providing products that surprise customers as our central philosophy, and create truly unique and meaningful experiences for customers , and providing customers with the most advanced and comfortable products.

NEWVEW always adheres to the brand spirit of "Be pragmatic, do not settle for less, do not follow the trend". We strictly screen raw materials and smart chips to carefully control product quality and digitally manage the supply chain to ensure timely delivery , and strictly control the process to ensure timely delivery. Our products sell well in more than 70 countries and regions around the world, and provide quality and experience support for young people's pursuit of colorful lifestyle.

NEWVEW brand digital accessories products have been keeping up with the fashion trends of the times. As a high-end brand, it needs to lead customer needs. Therefore, the brand is committed to continuous innovation, improve product quality, and make products more intelligent and technological.

Mankind has entered the era of mobile Internet from the PC era, and is also about to enter the era of intelligence and the era of Internet of Everything , Internet of Things intelligence will become the future development trend. Consumers put forward new demands for digital accessories, earphones, speakers and other products, hoping that the products can be more professional, international, smarter and more convenient. full of sense of science and technology, and meet the fashion needs of modern consumers.

Company Brand

● Brand attributes: Excellent appearance, Premium quality, Professional quality, Absolute comfortable experience

● Brand Origin: Innovation is the driving force of the brand, opening up new horizons for customers.

● Brand spirit: Be pragmatic, Do not settle for less, Do not follow the trend

● Brand positioning: Newvew hopes to work with young people who pursue quality and enjoy life to create mobile phone accessories and Bluetooth products with stable quality, stylish appearance, professional sound quality, and ultimate experience.

● Brand Origin: NEWVEW was registered in 2016. As of 2021, a total of 28 overseas countries have been registered and certified to prepare for the international operation of the brand, and will be further registered in more countries. NEWVEW means "new realm, new view, new vision, new viewpoint, new perspective", which means that our products convey the value proposition of the brand from a new perspective. The overall image of the LOGO design is very concise, making consumers visually comfortable and in line with the quality of big brands.

● Brand values:Fashion, Intelligent, Innovation

● Fashion: Keeping up with the fashion trends of the times can better understand the needs of young people.

● Intelligent: On the basis of understanding user needs, using software and hardware technology to innovate an intelligent human-computer interaction system, enabling technology to bring people an intelligent experience full of surprises

● Innovation: In the context of international operations, Newvew has insights into the cultures of countries around the world, creating products that surprise people and exceed expectations.

● Brand proposition: Colorful lifestyle means that the world of young people is colorful and full of vitality. They will choose digital accessories and audio equipment from a new perspective.


Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us